Community Council

The Community Council is a registered charity, established in 1972 to administer the Community Centre, to raise funds for its maintenance and to benefit associated organisations.

The Council is made up of elected officers and representatives of the Parish Council and voluntary organisations from within the village.  There is also a management committee elected from the main Community Council, which is charged with the day-to-day management of the business of the Council.

The Current Officers:

Chairman: Wendy Cullingworth 735044
Vice Chairman: Vacant
Treasurers: Rachel Davies and
Robin Davies
Secretary: Jan Emerson 735638
Centre Booking Secretary: Kevin Parsons 07947 592013



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s